Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Preis is nice and professional at what he does. His staff is friendly and helps when you have a problem. I am so glad I was recommended to Dr Preis 4 years ago. I moved to Pa., but I still drive to NJ to see him.
Rhonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
5 Stars All Around! The honest care and empathy provided to their patients, in addition to the great medical attention the office staff and physicians offer, is well above par. Best Neurologists in NJ and surrounding area!
Rene' F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Brandee is great!!!
Maria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Questions answered, staff friendly
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Initial visit with Dr. Bromley after being under the care of another neurologist for many years. He was extremely personable, very knowledgeable and informative. Spent incredible amount of time with me. Made me feel very confident in new course treatment recommended.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
They were very nice. The only possible issue is she wS giving me a prescription for gabapentin and the pharmacy rite aid didn't have it. Although she may have used my mail in company. I'm not sure. Other than that I feel it was a thorough exam and she explained the plan of treatment well.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Hightower is the best, she is such a thorough doctor…I am so glad I went to her!!!
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Phone visit due to covid rise. Great notes followed.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Super great experienced Neurologist who listens, asks you questions and very caring! Staff polite and returns calls for refills and appointment reminders! Highly recommend Bromley Neurology !!!
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I found my experience with Dr. Preis informative. We are trying some alternative approaches to my migraine with aura. R. B.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great meeting very helpful
Nichole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Preis is the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever met! He is very thorough and more comprehensive with my overall health, more so than even my primary, or any specialist I have ever seen. Dr. Preis takes his time with patients, ensuring that my family and I are informed and comfortable with reccomended care. He is the only doctor I have that can remember all of my chronic conditions, and new issues, causing me pain or limiting my quality of life. The entire office is a pleasure to deal with, and I would reccomend to anyone, even a second opinion if you feel your medical problems are not being treated or resolved. Dr. Preis has incredible bedside manner and I always feel better after my appointments with him! The office is so flexible esp during the pandemic, making my visits easy and comfortable. I have seen Dr. Preis for almost 10 years and I really do not know how I would have any quality of life without him! I am so thankful for this amazing doctor, and grateful to have a world class practice so close to home!
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I just love Dr Preis! He’s a great, caring, sweet Dr. You can talk to him about anything. He has helped me understand my MS.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I was very nervous leading up to my initial visit. Once I was there, everyone was so nice and I put my nerves aside. Dr. Hightower was very thorough and I appreciated that. It was a good 1st time visit. I look forward to doing what I need to do to help myself with my neuropathy. Thank you all for your input and recommendations.
Brianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I had the best experience with dr. Bromley. He came in and listened to me. He didn’t just say you need botox like my previous neurologists have said off that bat. He will be running test on me, and we will go from there. And all the staff were amicable from the moment I walked from the receptionist to I believe his name was Keith going over my paperwork, nurse practitioner, extraordinary ladies at the infusion center. Everyone at the doctor's office is very welcoming and very friendly.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Always greay. Dr. Hightower is the best!
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Thorough, comfortable, listened to my concerns in a sympathetic manner.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is friendly.
Nindi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Hightower is very patient and cares. She makes you feel comfort with providing guidance and professionalism with her medical diagnosis and monitoring.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Hightower is phenomenal. Most doctors today are like robots. They breeze in and breeze out and you r left feeling like you truly weren’t seen or heard. Dr Hightower truly cares for her patients. She’s the best doctor I see.