Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Bromley and his staff. He took the time to review all my issues, examine me, and answer all my questions. He also made me feel more at ease and gave me hope that my issues can be resolved. He’s a very caring, compassionate doctor who is dedicated to helping his patients get back some kind of normalcy for a better quality of life.
Bertrand H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Preis takes the time to listen to your issues, and then provides several options and explains each one in detail.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Been seeing Dr. Hightower for over ten years. Never had a dr who listens so well. She spends time with me and asks questions to help get to the crux of any problems I may be having. Always has time for me. Amazing bedside manor and exceptional knowledge and skill in her profession. I feel so very well cared for by Dr. Hightower. Highly recommend!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Preis truly listens to you. He is very thorough and gives options for treatment. He has an excellent bedside manner. He is truly a rare find.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The receptionist, staff was courteous, patient, polite and respectful.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent
Dorothy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent doctors
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Wait time was longer than expected.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Excellent doctor and staff
Staycee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
I have left two phone messages to make an appointment with dr Bromley for my sister, Cecil McPherson. She has been diagnosed with dementia. I would like Dr Bromley to evaluate her. I have spoken with her primary doctor and he agrees . Please send new patient package to my address asap. Thank you. Staycee Castelein 25 Overlook Drive, Bridgeton NJ phone 856-221-3739
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Sen was attentive and thoroughly reviewed my problems and symptoms. She explained options and her recommendations.
Maurice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Outstanding experience
Jake C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very thoughtful and thorough review. Pleased with Dr. Preis
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have had Dr. Bromley for years he is awesome Dr.,he answers all my questions to me that I understand. All the other Dr are nice too I just want to keep Dr.Bromley.
Elwood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Bromley listened to any of our concerns he is a very wonderful doctor he always takes his time with us thank you Dr Bromley!!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Bromley takes his time with his patients and explains things well. He gives his patients time to ask questions and feel comfortable with what he recommends for their treatment. I think he’s a wonderful and caring doctor, which is hard to find these days.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was very nice. Everybody was very helpful. I did have to wait a little longer than I thought, but I understand. It was very busy.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was a thorough check up and all questions were answered. Brandee listens to the patients concerns and addresses all issues immediately.
Aaron A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent service. Doctor was easy to speak with.
Clara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everyone was friendly