Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Thank you I feel like I finally got some answers look forward to my treatment with Dr Bromley
Lynette H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Brander spent almost 2 hours with me and was so thorough. I really appreciate it.
Sara F.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Hightower is a great doctor. She takes time to listen to me and is very fascinated with how much I’ve overcome.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Hightower is a great Doctor!
Linda C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Caring, thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything to me!
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/24/22
They really helped me understand a lot of things and my doctor was able to get me medicine that will not stay in my urine because I am trying to get a truck driving job thank you
Christina J.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great experience especially with having a migraine for many days. Got me in for a migraine protocol that same day.
Amy M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent
Warren A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always kind and professional.
Daniel V.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Bromley is a caring compassionate professional is staff is excellent if I’m going to have Alzheimer’s I think God for him being my doctor
Charles S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Pleasant, very informative. Very helpful, listen to my concerns.
Helene T.
Submitted 09/21/22
I was very happy with Dr Bromley he was really informative an explained everything for me to understand. He took his time an that made me feel very comfortable.
Frances J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very detailed and through Listens to patient and is an OUTSTANDING physician
Danielle H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Thanks for the great care!
Maria A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Brandee listens to me and takes her time with me
Diane I.
Submitted 09/15/22
The office staff very friendly n took me back to the pt room in a timely manner
Dorothy W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Brandi is very thorough and takes her time with my questions
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Preis is an excellent neurologist He listens to any concerns concerns, has empathy kindness and does an excellent job with Botox for my migraines. I would highly recommend him.
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/14/22
They're very courteous did all the tests they needed to do easy to get to. Would recommend this place.
Arthur R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone was very nice and very professional