Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I had my Tele-appt w/ Dr. Hightower earlier this morning. I received my pre check-in call from the office, Dr Hightower was on the phone within 5 mins. She asked me how I was feeling, if I noticed any changes in my health, and if my medications were all working properly for me, she asked if I needed any refills. We briefly discussed my medications, and afterwards we talked about Ocrevus, my main infusion therapy. We talked about my recent lab-work, blood results, and my three mri cd results. Dr. Hightower is very thorough, compassionate, highly experienced neurologist! Thanks for managing my ms health care over the past many years...
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Quality, attentive care!
Steffi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Went well. Very helpful.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good except for very long wait
Toshia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Hightower always listens to my concerns I appreciate that
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very informative and helpful
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
GreAt doctor and awesome service! They are so proactive with getting results it’s amazing
Richard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Only problem is had to wait until 1:30 to be seen with an 11am appointment
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Awesome
Gilbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Hightower shows concern about your welfare. Makes recommendations for treatments. Will answer any questions that are asked. Dr. Hightower is among my Doctors that I've got confidence in.
Vera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
This was my second session with Dr. Preis and both times I was very satisfied with the attention and explanations regarding my condition. Did not feel rushed at all.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
5 star
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very satisfied with visit, friendly staff
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everything went as expected.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Hightower, She is honest, caring and knowledgeable about multiple sclerosis. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend her to family, friends and Multiple sclerosis patients.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
She was wonderful and informative and caring.
Richard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
This is one practice where one doesn't mind the protracted delay @ appt time: the personal attn when one's turn finally comes is worth the wait.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Every staff member is kind, respectful, patient, kind and informative.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hightower was very thorough and listened to all my concerns. It was very much appreciated.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Entire staff is welcoming and professional.