Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I have the utmost confidence in Btomkey neurology. The staff is always helpful n friendley
Leslie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Brandee takes her time during our appointment and always makes me feel heard as a patient!
Sherri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent staff and Doctors. The Doctors go above and beyond for their patients. The best neurologists around. I have been seen by all of them in the practice and they will figure out your problem, when others can’t.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very thorough explanation of my condition and acceptance of my thoughts
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent doctor. Only problem is the wait
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Preis is very thorough
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good
Curtis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent
Lora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Hightower provides me with excellent care. She carefully answers my questions. I appreciate her attention to detail and her research-based answers.
Claire F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable, patient doctors who allowed me ample time to ask questions & to get my concerns addressed.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
everything was trerviewd
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Wonderful visit to the office.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Fabulous
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Christine Kirk was a true professional
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She excellent
Harriet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Brandee is great She understands, very knowledgeable.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always a good experience.
Ben F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Brandee is very knowledge, helpful, kind, and compassionate.
Lucy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Hightower is nice and recommends herbs when you can not tolerate the medication that was given to you. She goes out of her way to help you.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bromley is great. He spends a lot of time with you and you never feel rushed. He is very thorough and I always feel like he is doing everything he can. The only complaint I have is that it is very hard to reach anyone in the office if you have a problem. They are not great at returning phone calls.