Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very attentive
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
As usual awesome and very explainable the Dr explains everything to me due to the fact that I have brain damage. Kathleen Hines
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Hightower is the best. She takes her time and listens to my concerns. She has always been caring and warm. Recommend her to everyone.
Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always good to talk to Dr Bromley! Very Good Doctor!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Hightower is skillful, thoughtful, caring and quite brilliant. We did an EMG and had a wonderful discussion of the nervous system and my specific condition. Our further discussion of astronomy and general science was also enlightening and enjoyable. A procedure that could have manifested a small degree of discomfort turned into a fascinating, experience. I am very happy to have met Dr. Hightower!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Comfortable experience
Adenike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Wait time was not long. This was my first time seeing Dr. Hightower and the visit went very well. Glad to know that both Dr. Bromley and Dr. Hightower are detailed and patiently consider their patient's inputs during visit.
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Informative
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Hightower is treating me for my MS. She is kind and smart, I’m in better health because Of her and the IV team. Thank you to the office too❤️
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great appointment with Ms. Fonseca
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Bromley is very knowledgeable and attentive to my medical needs.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Great experience. Brandee was very professional and took her time to explain the process and tests needed.very knowledgeable
Warren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
No worries.
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Yes, you have to wait to see Dr. Bromley… the wait is worth it. Bromley genuinely cares about his patients and spends the time with them to ensure they understand what is going on, and has all of their questions answered. If you are looking for in and out appointments, dont bother… however, if you are looking for a neurologist who is compassionate, and cares about you, and spends the time needed with you… then Bromley is your guy. Just bring a book.
Greg Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Attentive and proactive in suggestions.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My experiences with Dr Bromley have always been excellent! He is very thorough, and a very bright man, and he listens and is very nice too.
Cindy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My experience with Dr. Preis is great. It is the office staff that is lacking.
Charisse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Hightower is very knowledgeable and very patient with you when you have questions.
Marlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
All the staff was very nice, and Dr Preis is fantastic. He is a good listener and is very thorough. He made me feel very involved in my treatment protocol for my migraines, fibromyalgia, and insomnia issues. Great physician!
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
A awesome doctor.