Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everybody was so friendly and considerate. Comfortable atmosphere. If your gonna have to do infusion I highly recommend them
Melody R.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Pries is an excellent doctor. He is very through in his review of my past and current medical issues, which is extensive. He reviews my current prescribed treatments and if they are still working. He reminds me of issues that I overlooked and that need further assessment. Dr. Pries is an excellent listener and in putting together the complicated pieces of my health using all the information I provide, along with all available testing results. I have great respect for Dr. Pries' opinions and recommendations, which is why I followed him to Bromley. Most importantly, Dr. Pries has earned my trust by his forthrightness, his honesty. I trust the diagnosis and treatments Dr. Pries recommends, because I know he is not over or under treating me. In summary, Dr. Pries cares about his patients, and it shows.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff, nurse practitioner, and Dr. Bromley were thorough and pleasant, however, the appointment was very long.
Beverly D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Price is the most patient understanding down to earth doctor I’ve ever had and 53 years
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Both Dr. Bromley and his PA did a great job discussing my health and care needs. The intake process and the treatment strategy was clear and thorough. The experience and compassionate care they provide is worth the wait.
Marlys N.
Submitted 09/11/22
very thorough and very pleasant.
Gregory D.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very helpful appointment with Dr. Hightower. We are on the same page and have a plan going forward.
Stanley W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent
Roberta L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Hightower is patient comprehensive knowledgeable and kind. She answers all questions and offers many suggestions. I trust her completely and would recommend her highly.
Lena G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Gives you the time you need. Listens to you & is thorough!
Audrey P.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Preis has been so amazing, detailed, and thorough!! We are very lucky to have him!!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Brandee is fantastic such a wonderful caring provider
Charles N.
Submitted 09/02/22
Caring and very helpful. Brandee is a real asset to the office.
Diane J.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Preis took time to explain everything to me which was easy for me.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very responsive and any concerns I have she addresses them by providing a medical plan of action that suits my needs.
David R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Good doc
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone is always courteous and most importantly, Dr. Bromley is a great and caring doctor.
Constance W.
Submitted 08/26/22
Waited 1 1/2hr for appointment with Dr Hightower! No explanation from staff for delay. Dr Hightower was very clear about my condition, showed me my recent CAT , n gave me new drug n vitamin advice. Visit was satisfied
Greg Y.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent