Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Brandee is the best doctor I have ever been to . She is a very a good listener. She is very smart and spends the time with you to make sure she understands your needs .
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always leave my appointment satisfied
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The office was efficient and quick register and check me in! Doctor Fonseca, was thorough and really took her time getting to know me and making sure she had all information pertaining to the case. She was very knowledgeable of the prescriptions and how they work as well as really knowing what would work best for me. She wants to get to the route of the problem and not just put a bandaid on it. This is one of the the best experience I have ever had with a doctor. It was well worth the hour plus drive. Definitely will recommend to other…. As a matter of fact I already have!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Very nice and explains everything she is doing.
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr.Steven Bromley is easily the best in his field. He takes the time to listen to me and my concerns and never talks over me or cuts me off like some doctors do. I never feel like I'm being rushed out of his office even though he is very busy. I really appreciate how he genuinely cares about me.
Jenan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have no complaints. Dr Hightower was very thorough. Refilled all scripts. She listened as I spoke and answered questions that my mom had. I definitely recommend Bromley Neurology to new patients.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
DrPreis spent as much time as I needed for our appt. He listened and explained every thing to me. I was very happy with my visit.
Naomi W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent. Questions answered
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always a pleasant and professional experience when I have a consultation with Brandee. She is patient and helpful with all my needs and concerns.
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Preis was very thorough, he listened to all my questions and concerns and provided new information and treatments that were very helpful, he was very caring and knowledgeable, I will recommend everyone to him. Thank you
Monika I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Hightower is a well seasoned, very experienced, gives great input, feedback & suggestions. She‘s also highly knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable & safe with her.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Bromley is very knowledgeable!! He looks for other things that maybe other doctors have not looked for yet. He is very through and forward thinking!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Bromley and his staff are fantastic! They always go the extra mile to make sure the patient is taken care of and they are thorough have a wonderful way of putting you at ease!!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent Neurologist! Dr. Bromley takes the time to answer all questions and reviews everything, thoroughly. Also he provides many options that are available and gives honest feedback when asked questions. Dr. Bromley has wonderful bed side manner and spends quality time with the patient. I would recommend him ten times over!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Was quick and good
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Took time with us, and answered all our questions…
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
She's the best ever!!!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
She LISTENS!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Hightower is awesome
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Preis always take the time to talk through things together and come up with the best possible treatment plan. He is knowledgeable and easy to work with.