Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very thorough evaluation
Kisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Hightower is awesome and caring
Ronee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Hightower listens to my concerns and provides expert care tailored to my specific needs. I appreciate that she regularly monitors the effects of my medication for my overall well-being.
Jessica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Fonseca genuinely cares about her patients. She is great at explaining things and answering my questions. I’m so grateful to have her treating my migraines.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
The team was very thorough. I’d recommend this office to my colleagues and family members.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
My call with Brandee was great. She seems very concerned with every detail of my current health situation and was very supportive in offering suggestions.
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone at Bromley Neurology are very professional and I have been going their a number of years and am very happy with this practice.
Vaggelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Hightower is awesome. She is patient and understanding.
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very well done.
Cindy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff is always friendly. This is my second time here and both times I had to wait at least 40 minutes paste my appointment time. Only negative.
Alfred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The Dr is very professional and listened to our concerns and explained everything in terminology that we could fully understand. She is very personable.
Antoinette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Preis was great. Very happy with the service I received and really felt listened to. Worth the wait.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Doctor was very informative about what I was about to have done and what my follow up should be.
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Hightower is professional, courteous and kind. She truly cares about her patients.
Barbara F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The Dr and staff are fantastic, highly recommended
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Preis was wonderful. He listened to all of my concerns. Addressed all of me issues. He was very thorough in his examination and a series of tests preformed in the office. He has a great bedside manor and a very good sense of humor. Overall, I would recommend Dr Preis to anyone needing a Neurologist. In addition I’d like to say thank you to all of the staff who helped book this appointment and helped with the new patient paperwork. Great experience!
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Brandi is very smart and thorough. Explains everything and takes her time. A plus!
Harriet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Knowledgeable, very pleasant, trustworthy, thorough
Marguerite C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Hightower is a dedicated, understanding, calm and patient physician. She explains everything clearly and in great detail so the patient can understand their condition. You get Dr. Hightower’s undivided attention. It was a very positive experience.
Caren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Preis did a very thorough job and answered my questions fully. He shows concern for my medical issues.