Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 06/03/21
It is always satisfying and reassuring to interact with Dr. Hightower. She is a caring compassionate terrific Doctor, thankful that I am a patient of hers
Vera D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Preis was very thorough during his exam and I did not feel rushed
Keith G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Long wait in evam room roll dr came in over 2 hours with np
Judith B.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a phone visit (telemedicine).
Robin B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great dr and office staff
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional friendly staff. Dr. Hightower was very thorough and informative.
Ronee D.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have received a patient of Dr Hightower for sometime. She has listened to my concerns and provided me with the tools to help me improve my life. If something I tried didn't work, she'd listen and make adjustments as-needed.
Valerie P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Hightower is extremely knowledgeable. Everyone was polite. It was worth the long wait time.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr.Bromley answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable and provided me with a plan for care, oral and written directions.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very personal
John M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Preis is the best Doctor I've ever had. He is so thorough with my treatment. Thank you Dr Preis
Karina K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Bromley was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional and I never felt rushed.
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/10/21
This was a very good and informative visit. She took time to thoroughly understand my personal and family history and her resulting recommendations for next steps made sense.