Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Brandy is very thorough and answers all of my questions.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
It is always a pleasure and informative when I have an appointment with Dr. Preis. He is a tremendous member of your team!
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Bromley was a very caring Dr and I would highly recommend him to everyone!❤️
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Preis is an excellent neurologist. Very thorough, kind and caring to his patients.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Hightower is fantastic
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Hightower is very caring and attentive. Very thorough visit checking on all possible medical situations
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The only thing that’s a problem is the 1 1/2 hour wait. It’s very hard when you have to get a ride and they are waiting outside
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone in the office is very helpful and goes out of their way to make you comfortable. It’s much appreciated
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great visit this morning with a nurse practitioner.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Office staff friendly. Their blood lab is conveniently across the hall. Dr. Preis takes time to listen.
Marlo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Brandee was thorough, professional, compassionate, and very helpful! She took time to hear my concerns and answer my questions.
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Bromley is absolutely wonderful!... He takes his time with you, any questions you have, he explains thoroughly, he is polite, professional, yet has a great personality. I'm happy to have him as my doctor.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Explained everything, did did some memory testing
Clara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr are great. Wait time is Extremely too long
Gabriella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Hightower is excellent. She listens and is very thorough in her treatment as well as follow up.
Charles P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Great except for the long wait.....
Tanya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
excellent
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
First visit to this office and this MD. Staff nice, and the Doctor seemed knowledgeable and caring about my condition. Spent time listening to my concerns.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Trigger point injections