Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The wait was a little long but worth it, Dr. Preis was nice to work with and did a good job of listening and asking questions
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Ready to treat the cause so living with the effects is more comfortable
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Hightower is a very careing and intelligent Doctor. I love that she spends the time to listen and explain how she is going to treat you.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Problems with scheduling but Dr. Bromley is the best - hands down!
Chad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The doctor and the nurse practitioner were fantastic, Very knowledgeable with the information, the front desk that’s another story, very rude and not paying attention to detail, meaning if one person has to wear their mask all should have to wear their mask
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hightower is extremely knowledgeable and very personable making your visit with her comfortable and reassuring.
Calvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hightower was very good and answered all my questions. She took her time with me and was very professional.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good service by the staff. We'll organized consultation with Dr. Bromley.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful Dr . Love Dr Hightower
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Extremely good. Dr Preis is the best Doctor I've ever had
Amanda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Bromley is excellent and so is his staff. The only complaint I’ve ever had with this office is wait time, but it’s worth it to me and not uncommon
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good visit with Dr. Preis. He checked on many topics. We agreed to meet in 6 months.
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Long wait to be seen. Sat in waiting room for just over an hour. Dr. Bromley and his staff were all very nice. Just excessive wait time.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent experience at every visit
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Preis is very nice and provided excellent care. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Logan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Not many Doctors for that matter, people ,now a days have the time to sit talk and explain anything. The whole staff is always friendly and helpful.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Bromley is Truly Caring Phyician and Knowledgeable on new and innovative Medicine and Practices
Rudolph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Doctor Hightower was very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to talk with. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Easy to speak with doctor. Gives painless injections.