Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always very thorough, patient and caring.
Annalee N.
Submitted 06/19/21
I called back when I got the first message, but dr Hightower didn’t call at my appt. time. So I called Back and then got dr Hightower.
David C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great!!!
William S.
Submitted 06/17/21
This app makes for less traveling but in my opinion nothing beats talking to the doctor face to face. Although we did get a lot accomplished accomplished
Jeanine A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Hightower is great. She is a terrific listener in addition to being a wonderful physician I always receive outstanding treatment from Dr. Hightower and everyone in the office. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Lynn K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Brandee is one of the kindest, most caring people I have ever met. She always goes above and beyond. Patients are never rushed. She always gives you as much time as you need. She carefully listens to everything you say and takes your feelings and opinions into consideration. Plan of care is mutually agreed up; not just directed. She goes over everything very thoroughly and reviews it before wrapping up your visit. She always reinforces the fact that she is always available if needed for any concerns or questions between appointments. I could not ask for a better provider.
Winifred C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Bromley once again was very thorough and very helpful to me,
Rose H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Hightower answer all the questions I had and I feel comfortable with the answers she gave me
Dawn F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Pleasant talk with Dr Hightower
Mark W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Thanks Dr. Hightower for my private consultation, via tele-health. Have a great afternoon!
Karen C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very helpful
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Hightower. She takes her time with you.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Hightower has treated me for 5 years after I was previously diagnosed incorrectly I was in a coma for 1 month she diagnosed me with the proper problem and has been the best thing that was ever put in my life…
Kurt V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr was very thorough and caring. Receptionist not pleasant at all
Lorraine M.
Submitted 06/09/21
This was a very helpful visit. Dr. Hightower was attentive, informative, and caring.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Preis listens and works with me to find out what works the best for my medical issues.
Debra M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Hightower is wonderful. She is warm, compassionate and listens with patience, never making me feel rushed. I have complete confidence in Dr. Hightower's medical expertise and know that I am receiving excellent care.
Alan E.
Submitted 06/08/21
The Dr. and staff are very pleasant and I usually don't have to wait long.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent. Love Dr. Bromley and team.
Margaret U.
Submitted 06/07/21
Brandee, NP and Dr Bromley spent time with me, clear explanations about treatment options.