Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1096 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
First visit. Enli
Margrit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Preis is very knowledgeable, and has an excellent bedside manner, and is willing to listen.
Jennifer C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Despite waiting 3.5 hours most of my questions and co concerns were addressed
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Hightower is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She answers all your questions and is very caring. We left a message for Dr Hightower on her day off. She returned my call from her Dentist Office. She goes above and beyond. So happy to be under her care.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Hightower was awesome, she spent almost one and a half hours with me going over my medical records and my prescriptions. She was very thorough and spoke to me in a clear and understandable manner After a terrible experience with another neurologist she is my mind made me feel good and hopeful about my outcome.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr, Bromley is very knowledgeable and professional and provides the necessary information to the patients
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always is a good listener. Makes sure that all my questions have been answered.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always have an informative and professional experience.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Just love her!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Hightower is compassionate, knowledgeable and kind. Thankful to have her as my doctor!
Mitchell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Ian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Caring, courteous and knowledgeable.
Faith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
3 hour wait, but worth it in the end.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very happy with Dr. Preis! He is knowledgeable and personable!!
Ellen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Brandee is always sweet and thorough.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I love Dr Preiss and his staff. If I could have him as my Pc dr I would in a heartbeat. He takes his time with you, and repeats if necessary, and explains in words that you’ll understand. He’s the best Neurologist in New Jersey.
Charles G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The Doctor and staff were very helpful and and treatment was excellent But the wait time to see the doctor was way to long 2:30 to almost 5:00,other than that the best Neurologist I have ever been to, great Doc.
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff is super nice and always helpful.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Hightower is an amazing doctor. She always takes time to explain and listen to any questions.
Rashida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Hightower is always pleasant, listens to my concerns and has always addressed issues that I’m having. I drive an hour each way to and from the office because of of the care I receive.