Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Caring, courteous and knowledgeable.
Faith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
3 hour wait, but worth it in the end.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very happy with Dr. Preis! He is knowledgeable and personable!!
Ellen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Brandee is always sweet and thorough.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I love Dr Preiss and his staff. If I could have him as my Pc dr I would in a heartbeat. He takes his time with you, and repeats if necessary, and explains in words that you’ll understand. He’s the best Neurologist in New Jersey.
Charles G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The Doctor and staff were very helpful and and treatment was excellent But the wait time to see the doctor was way to long 2:30 to almost 5:00,other than that the best Neurologist I have ever been to, great Doc.
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff is super nice and always helpful.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Hightower is an amazing doctor. She always takes time to explain and listen to any questions.
Rashida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Hightower is always pleasant, listens to my concerns and has always addressed issues that I’m having. I drive an hour each way to and from the office because of of the care I receive.
Reginald T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr was very good and qualified but the portal to get your summary or sent messages gets a Score of 1 out of 5. I worked as a technical mg for overc39 years and find the portal needs lots of changes to make it USER friendly. Call me if you want. Rick
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Preis is a great doctor have always had a good experience with him. Very grateful for all he is doing
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. High tower was kind and a pleasure to see for my medical condition. She treated me as if I was her only patient and that is why I will always ask for her when I go to Bromley neurology
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Always very thorough, patient and caring.
Annalee N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
I called back when I got the first message, but dr Hightower didn’t call at my appt. time. So I called Back and then got dr Hightower.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great!!!
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
This app makes for less traveling but in my opinion nothing beats talking to the doctor face to face. Although we did get a lot accomplished accomplished
Jeanine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Hightower is great. She is a terrific listener in addition to being a wonderful physician I always receive outstanding treatment from Dr. Hightower and everyone in the office. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Brandee is one of the kindest, most caring people I have ever met. She always goes above and beyond. Patients are never rushed. She always gives you as much time as you need. She carefully listens to everything you say and takes your feelings and opinions into consideration. Plan of care is mutually agreed up; not just directed. She goes over everything very thoroughly and reviews it before wrapping up your visit. She always reinforces the fact that she is always available if needed for any concerns or questions between appointments. I could not ask for a better provider.
Winifred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Bromley once again was very thorough and very helpful to me,
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Hightower answer all the questions I had and I feel comfortable with the answers she gave me