Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Pleasant talk with Dr Hightower
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Thanks Dr. Hightower for my private consultation, via tele-health. Have a great afternoon!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very helpful
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Hightower. She takes her time with you.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Hightower has treated me for 5 years after I was previously diagnosed incorrectly I was in a coma for 1 month she diagnosed me with the proper problem and has been the best thing that was ever put in my life…
Kurt V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr was very thorough and caring. Receptionist not pleasant at all
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
This was a very helpful visit. Dr. Hightower was attentive, informative, and caring.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Preis listens and works with me to find out what works the best for my medical issues.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Hightower is wonderful. She is warm, compassionate and listens with patience, never making me feel rushed. I have complete confidence in Dr. Hightower's medical expertise and know that I am receiving excellent care.
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The Dr. and staff are very pleasant and I usually don't have to wait long.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent. Love Dr. Bromley and team.
Margaret U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Brandee, NP and Dr Bromley spent time with me, clear explanations about treatment options.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It is always satisfying and reassuring to interact with Dr. Hightower. She is a caring compassionate terrific Doctor, thankful that I am a patient of hers
Vera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Preis was very thorough during his exam and I did not feel rushed
Keith G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Long wait in evam room roll dr came in over 2 hours with np
Judith B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a phone visit (telemedicine).
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Great dr and office staff
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional friendly staff. Dr. Hightower was very thorough and informative.
Ronee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I have received a patient of Dr Hightower for sometime. She has listened to my concerns and provided me with the tools to help me improve my life. If something I tried didn't work, she'd listen and make adjustments as-needed.
Valerie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Hightower is extremely knowledgeable. Everyone was polite. It was worth the long wait time.