Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Preis takes his time and is very thorough.
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Glad that Dr. Preis was sensitive to my desire to treat my condition naturally and conservatively.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Amazing as always
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Another great experience! Always receive the best care and never feel like I am being rushed. So happy to have found Bromley Neurology and specifically Dr. Bromley
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Excellent and very knowledgeable
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Dr Preis is the best
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I was pleased with comments and suggestions.
Randi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Hightower listens to me and considers my symptoms and orders tests that are leading to a diagnosis for what I’m dealing with.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Brandee always listens to my concerns! Very professional! 5 stars
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Very detailed and caring. Expect to wait a bit but when it’s your turn he gives you his full attention. Staff is super friendly : )
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent
Margaret U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Bromley is the best.
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I like Brandee. Is always straight up with answers. Takes plenty of time with me and i don't feel like she is rushing to get to the next appointment.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
She takes her time, answers questions expertise and patience. Ensures the best practices are provided and her team is responsive and pleasant
Aaron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
very excellent service. little to no wait time. Dr.pries will listen to you and give u advice.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great visit very thorough and informative
Alyssa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very professional, explained everything in detail and made me feel heard
Marti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Although we had a 3:30 PM appt and were not seen until 4:45, Dr. Bromley took the "time" to speak with us and speak with Mom and we greatly appreciated his advice and help; therefore the appt. was well worth the wait.
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Hightower I would highly suggest in need of a neurologist!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Hightower is the best. Except for the long wait time. The visit was great. Dr. Hightower takes her time with you and listens to what you say.