Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Hightower is kind, compassionate, caring, brilliant, & professional.
Denene S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Very happy and friendly. Took her time going over my paperwork and asking questions. I did not feel rushed at all. She was very thorough. It was a pleasurable experience and looking forward to my next visit!
Raymond F.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great doctor. Easy going and easy to talk to.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Bromley is extremely thorough & explains condition & best treatment.
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Hightower is the absolute best and caring. Takes time with me to be personal and be a caring dr around my needs. She is my favorite dr I see and I reco Her to anyone who needs a neurologist. Seth and sue also have been amazing because I know I have Been difficult with my insurance and I appreciate There patience with me.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/28/22
I have never had a bad experience with Brandee. This past visit, I had questions outside of the normal MS issues. She offered some suggestions and told me that she will speak to another doctor and get back to me. She did get back to me 3 days later with a plan to help me with my issue. I would definitely recommend Brandee to anyone!
Carol W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Hightower gave me a lot of time and evaluation. I left feeling that she understood my situation. I look forward to having her help me. She ordered some tests, answered my questions, and fully explained the plan. I would unconditionally recommend this doctor to anyone with neurological issues.
Noreen O.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love Dr. Hightower
Craig B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Bromley is knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner and gives a thorough explanation of all procedures. However the sense of time management is horrible. No matter what time I schedule an appointment, I know I'm going to waste at least 2 hours of my life, that I will never get back. I bring up this point, as constructive criticism. Thanks.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excelent
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent!!
William S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr hightower is very knowledgeable and kind. She is recommending to help me out medically with something that I thought was hopeless and that is my eight fingers that are contractured and it cannot be fixed surgically because it is under my knuckles on both hands due to neglect from when I was on hospice and she is recommending a special treatment design just for me for this problem. Everyone I know that has MS regardless of what type or stage they are in I always always recommend them to Dr hightower at the Bromley institute, is it going to keep missing each other he is a very rare doctor that takes time out to actually listen to you. I thank my daughter-in-law Rochelle Stone or recommending the Bromley institute. I had five neurologist until I found one I was very satisfied with so once again thank you thank you thank you
Brooke R.
Submitted 07/20/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Hightower yesterday. She came recommended to me by my primary care physician. I couldn't be happier with the suggestion. Both staff and doctor were wonderful. She listened to me and took the time to talk to me about what is going on. Her approach is holistic and was not leaving any stone unturned. I appreciate this approach tremendously. Thank you.
Christina M.
Submitted 07/19/22
My visit was timely and the Dr. Preis was personable and made my experience with the EMG as pleat as possible.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/19/22
The staff here is top notch!
Lorene T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Brandee is a wonderful listener and has great insight. I have recommended her to others
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone was very friendly and comforting.
Anne B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Pries is thorough and caring, He listens! He understands any concerns you have.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 07/15/22
We discuss all of the issues surrounding the possible causes of the problems at hand, and how to go about dealing with them. I can contact Dr. Hightower if and when a need arises between visits. All medicines are reviewed and their effectiveness.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Had just a few appointments before discharge. Most were Virtual. No complaints.