Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
It was perfect. I really like Dr. Bromley. Really good ms. Dr. Takes his time with your visit. Great staff.
Olga P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Hightower is not only knowledgeable but compassionate. I have to drive over an hour to her; however, she is worth the time and distance.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very polite, helpful, professional.
Rosemarie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Only a two hour wait but Dr Bromley listens and I do feel respected. Needs to work on the waiting time but it's getting better. The IV team is fantastic!
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Fabulous
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr Hightower always takes the time to listen to me and discuss what's going on with me medically. She us very compassionate in her care.
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Hightower is a very caring doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable. She spends a lot of time with you and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Professional and everyone did there job well. I really like the doctors.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Good
Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Brandee is always wonderful and attentive. I never feel rushed or not listened to.
Arlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Brandee and Dr Bromley are great at what they do.they take the time to listen and teach their patients regarding what’s happening. They go through with every feeling a patient can ask for and need
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I was very impressed with my visit to Bromley Neurology. Everyone was very nice. But Dr.Preis was phenomenal!! His examination was so thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me. When I came home I told my daughter all about my visit and she said, "my neurologist never did all that!!" She's considering switching! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Best experience so far with Dr. Preis. He listen to everything I had to say, Even if I didn’t remember it all. Five stars, at least!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Preis is attentive to my needs and supportive and proactive in helping to care for my migraine condition.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I have a special needs daughter, with quite a few medical issues, Dr Bromley is very understanding and kind, he takes his time and never rushes, he’s the best Neurologist that my daughter has ever seen. ( I’m very picky Mother)
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very nice and pleasant to meet him
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Bromley listened carefully and offered excellent suggestions for the medical issues addressed.
Bernadette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Takes his time and doesn’t rush you out of his office.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very good experience Dr. Bromley is very knowledgeable and experienced in his field and knows what guidance to lead you with.
Deborah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Pain left for aprox 4 days after shots and came back