Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very informative
Jayne B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Liat
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Hightower was great!!
Frances M.
Submitted 06/16/22
I felt personally cared for both emotionally and physically by Dr. Bromley and his assistant Chris! Dr. Bromley worked with me, clearly communicating the state of my illness and collaborating with me on creating a treatment plan.
Tina C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Bromley is always detailed and caring
Jodi C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hightower provided the time needed and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.
Ednalyn C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Been there for many years and always been pleased with our visit
Jocelyn N.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Bromley and his staff are top notch. They are extremely attentive to patient concerns and answer all questions in-depth. The level of care that Dr. Bromley and his staff provide is the best!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Preis is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes his time with you, and has a good sense of humor! I've recommended him and will continue to do so.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/11/22
I’ll start by saying that Dr Preis is a fantastic person and a great doctor. He listens, asks me the right questions, explains the the differences between all the possible ways to help with my MS, then together, we find the correct way to go forward. That also goes for all the other people that work there within the office.
Donna O.
Submitted 06/11/22
I really like Dr. Bromley. He told me things that in over 45 years of going to a neurologist I never heard. Spent a long time with me even though it was so crowded. He is was worth the wait!
John C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great
Lorraine A.
Submitted 06/10/22
With the exception of the over an hour wait, I love Dr. Hightower. She never gives up on my needs. She’s very attentive and truly cares about her patients.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always attentive, asks questions & LISTENS to your questions & concerns. Finds solutions, does not rush you, staff stayed a few minutes after hours to give me an IV push instead of me coming back. Only negative, no return call from office or pharmacy when medication was ordered/approved for pick up. Otherwise, so far, I'm happy/satisfied with this practice.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/09/22
First time seeing Brandee since the Pandemic. She is very thorough and professional! 5 stars.
Nadia S.
Submitted 06/08/22
She is very down to earth. My time with her was very validating. She was encouraging and gave me hope.
April B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Preis was absolutely amazing! He was very thorough, patient and kind!
Roberta C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and nice. I usually have to wait awhile, but Dr. Hightower is worth it. She really listens to you and coordinates a plan tailored to me. If she wants you to get blood work there is a Lab Corp right across the hall in the infusion suite. This doctor and office are keepers!
Albert F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good!
Arlene E.
Submitted 06/06/22
Christine and Dr Bromley make a good team! Dr Bromley is extremely knowledgeable in MS treatment treatments.