Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative and helpful….
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Preis was very thorough at our1st meeting and explained my study results in an understanding fashion . And explained my treatment possibilities. My test showed an possible serious issue in another field and gave me and he encouraged me to seek further treatment. I was very satisfied with my experience.
John V.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great contact no solution where do I go from here?
Aaron A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service. Staff were very helpful . They listen to u
Denise M.
Submitted 07/12/22
I just love Dr Hightower. She listens. You feel validated. Most doctors today aren’t like that.
Brandy H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Listens to my questions and concerns. I always feel as if she is trying to improve best quality of life. I do recommend Hr. Hightower to family and friends often.
Rashod H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent doctor who cares! He takes the necessary time with patients and makes them feel apart of the Bromley Neurology family. Wait times are excellent. He asks all the necessary questions and uses his expertise to find effective solutions to your problems! I highly recommend Dr. Keith Preis and his staff! They are super friendly and professional! Couldn’t ask for a better team!
Steven G.
Submitted 07/09/22
Brandee sat with me and listened to my concerns and reasons for needing an electric wheelchair.
Letitia H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Take care of why I’ve been going through for months
Kristin S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Hightower has been a tremendous help to me!
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very sweet very patient very easy to talk to. She doesn’t treat you like a patient she treated you like a person. I’ve been a patient for years and plan on staying
Irene H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Hightower is very in tune with my. disorder. Which is very helpful. She is very friendly and listens to your problems
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Love the staff and the doctors
Linda G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Hightower is excellent….she is the only doc I would wait an hour past my appt time to see.
Jennife Y.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Preis is great, he is so good with Jennifer who has special needs.
David G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Thoughtful, informed, and informative medical advice with minimal fuss and bother and with the patient's welfare first in mind.
Teresa G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Indrani is an exceptional physician. Her work ethic has been incomparable determining what the best course of treatment is for me. I really appreciate her caring about my quality of life. So pleased with her office location too! God bless her.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 07/03/22
Front desk staff very friendly and my visit with Brandee was exceptional. I don't think I've ever had such a detailed & thorough exam before. Definitely will recommend her and the practice to others!
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very attentive
Louise H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great