Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My experience with Dr. Bromley was exceptional! He was able to accomplish things that I could not get my other doctor to do. The staff is also kind, thoughtful, professional, and very easy to work with all in all it was a wonderful experience!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
My experience is great whenever I go. I see Dr. Pries. Office staff is very helpful too.
Roseanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Professional and kind
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very thorough.
Mariana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Preis was very thorough and patient..answered all my questions and explained everything..great physician and would recommend
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional. Explaining everything before, during, and after procedure. Very friendly
Rosaria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Preis has wonderful bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable and explained each part of my emg test. Bromley Neurology staff are great people. Deb and Morgan are angels for helping me get my appointment. Thank You to everyone.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always a nice visit with Dr Preies.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The doctor spent the necessary time with me. He was precise & gave me good information.
Brenda F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
In all my years I've never had a health care provider take the time to find out what my issues are & explain in detail about results in tests that have been done & the plan ahead. Brandee is truly a diamond in the rough & Bromley is so lucky to have her!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Hightower is the best. She takes time to listen and cares about me and my problems.
Meg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I would definitely recommend Dr. Bromley. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Peter K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Discussion was through. Notes provided could have been in more detail and in language that I the patient could understand without having to seek clarification
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr.hightower is great. I love her she is pleasant, she listens,tries to solve your problem and gives her thoughts. I think she's the best
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Bromley was thorough in his examination and explanation. He took his time listening and I was not rushed. He was sure that I understood his answers to my questions. I would definitely recommend him to other patients.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Hightower was exceptional. She answered all my questions and made recommendations that I will follow up on.
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The most extensive examination ive had for my tremor to date. Most importantly he listens ! Its just my first visit but Im impressed. Hes my guy.
Maurice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Excellent
Lenora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Good waiting to see if Botox works and continuing PT
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Hightower was very thorough and pleasant and professional.