Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very good
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Hightower is absolutely fabulous. She is so knowledgeable and really takes her time to study each patient’s situation to figure out exactly what is going on. She is truly a great doctor. I highly recommend her as well as her staff. My recent interaction with Seth, Brett and Iris has really been encouraging as well.
Anita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Bromley ran behind by 75 minutes this visit…90 minutes last visit. But I felt he provided very good care and am thankful he is my neurologist. He was typing furiously while listening to my answers to his questions, plus answered my questions completely. I would have preferred he weren’t multi-tasking. But I understand.
Rowena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Appointment was on time. Brandee is very thorough and answered all my questions. Totally satisfied.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Good hands
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent
Bruce M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I waited over an hour and ten minutes before Dr. Bromley pop his head in the exam room to let me know he would be in with me within a few minutes. It would have been nice for his staff to let me know that he was running behind schedule pryor to Dr. Bromley telling me. With that said. The exam went very well. Dr. Bromley made me feel relaxed during his exam and was very professional. The staff were very welcoming and professional. I would have given five stars if it wasn't for the lack of communication. Lastly, I do look forward to my next visit.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everyone was pleasant and nice.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Preis is very professional with his work. Dedicated to his patients and upfront about concerns.
Hugh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Hightower is the best. Just wish wsiotimes were shorter
Rene' F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I'm always asked questions about my health that could be helpful for my overall well being..
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
it was great Dr Price was great very down to earth spoke in easy understandable medical terms
Lizette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Best neurologist I've ever found. Very professional, excellent listener, he explained everything about my conditions and took time to listen to me. I'm very happy and grateful! Also people at the office are very kind.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr Preis took his time to explain my health issues and go over my medication.
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I did not have to wait long. And I wasn't rushed through my appointment. I always feel very comfortable working with Brandee.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Brandee is an excellent provider. She is patient and kind. I always know I am in good hands when I come in for my appointments with her.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Best doctor and staff. Very friendly and helpful!
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Hightower is great!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I didn’t get a call from Dr Preis
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. high tower was fantastic. She was very thorough and Spent a lot of time with me. I am hopeful that she will help me get to the bottom of my problems. I am so glad I found her. The practice in itself is very nice. The receptionist was very accommodating