Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 07/01/22
While the parking lot has adequate space, no spots were marked handicapped. More importantly, the parking spot with the ramp is not adequately identified as an open spot with blue painted markings. As it stands now, if someone not paying attention parks there wheelchair access would be difficult. Adequate markings would reduce this possibility. Most disappointing was the high threshold at the front door. My wife had difficulty pulling my wheelchair over it. We understand that older doorways have a bump and we normally negotiate them with little trouble. But the bump here was too high. We hope to see this fixed by my next visit in three months. It’s a modification that should have been incorporated when the outside ramp was installed.
Harriet B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great rapport, good follow up visit
Gary S.
Submitted 06/29/22
My experience with Dr. Hightower was very informative and well explained with very good recommendations for my next move. Thank you Gary Strater
Dawn F.
Submitted 06/29/22
When you can get to Dr Hightower she is an excellent caring Dr
Lynn D.
Submitted 06/29/22
She is very pleasant and funny too. Easy to talk to. Very informative and honest. Also, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel rushed and felt she really listened to me.
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great first appointment
Susan L.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very thorough easy to talk to took her time
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Good visit thorough exam
Angelina B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Hightower is a caring and very inviting Dr. She listens to you and asks you questions to help better understand not on the issues at hand but maybe the cause of them. Would recommend her to anyone.
Margaret U.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Bromley is very attentive and listens very carefully.
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/24/22
While the waiting time is often excessively long, the professional care given by Dr. Bromley and his colleagues and staff is worth the wait. They are very thorough and explain things clearly. Everyone is always very kind.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Hightower took her time to go over all my concerns in detail and create a plan for my health. She really cares for her patient’s and I am so glad that she is a part of my care team with my various health concerns.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/23/22
attentive , kind, hard working people all over the office .
Rudolph C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent and thorough
Donna Marie O.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Preis is a very knowledgeable doctor. The infusion center and staff are so compassionate and attentive. I’m thankful to go there for my severe migraines instead of the hospital.
Roseanne S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Pries is the best. He is caring.
Mark Z.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service
Dorothy D.
Submitted 06/20/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Preis for almost 20 years. He has helped me ever since. My headaches were stopping me from enjoying a normal day! I would recommend Dr. Preis to anyone who suffered like I did.
Margaret J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great! Staff pleasant ! Dr. On time and always. Pleasure to meet with Dr. Preis! We will be back in October
Adenike F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Visit with Dr. Hightower went very well. She listened to all my questions and concerns and was patient in addressing them all.