Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Hightower has provided me with very thorough, research based care. She is attentive, thorough and has a very kind demeanor.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/15/22
She is AWESOME! Very thorough and very informative. Thank you Brandee!
Eileen F.
Submitted 08/15/22
I experienced an improvement in the way in which Dr. Bromley conducted my appointment. Christine took all pertinent information prior to Dr. Bromley coming in the room. This allowed Dr. Bromley to give me his full attention rather than typing my concerns or answers to his questions. I continue to be impressed with the professionalism by all staff. The turnaround time for me receiving an email follow-up to my appointment was excellent. I have great confidence in Dr. Bromley and his staff. Thank you!
Phyllis E.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very caring and thorough
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/14/22
It was great
Kristy R.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Hightower is a sensitive, caring and knowledgeable doctor. She is by far the best neurologist.
Dennis H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr hightower is great
Linda H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great experience. Very caring well educated. Pleased with the care. Highly recommend.
Angela B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Hightower is awesome.
Dale C.
Submitted 08/11/22
She is very thorough and answers all of your questions and checks all of your movements for MS
Michael D.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always a great experience
Alexandra A.
Submitted 08/11/22
As always, Dr Bromley provided me with excellent care. Thank you doc! :)
Ellen S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr was very caring and informative
Toni Ellen L.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Preis is very thorough and understanding.
Toni Ellen L.
Submitted 08/03/22
I'm keeping the faith which I did not have prior to seeing Dr pries
Sean D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Receptionist was great....Dr Preis is the best.....thank god linwood is finally open
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great people skills all the way around
Cynthia N.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Bromley is amazing. Patience is required on my appointment days as I often have to wait. This is never a problem as I have learned over the years not to expect to be out of there in a timely manner. This is a small price to pay for the relief I’ve experienced since seeing Dr Bromley on a regular basis for treatment.
John M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Preis was very thorough in his exam.
Carol O.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Preis is very thorough. He takes his time and doesn’t rush through appointments. He answers questions and is comprehensive with diagnosis and treatment. Excellent doctor.