Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
1125 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr bromley and team really care about their patients, take time and break down information with you.
Sushama S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very knowledgeable and discusses alternate treatment options
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Bromley listens to your concerns and answers any questions you may have. Very knowledgeable doctor. Also works to prevent your condition as much as possible rather then just treating the symptoms Highly recommend him.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great doctor, great check up.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
it was through and caring
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent care.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Hightower is very attentive and responsive to all her patients’ needs!!
Lenora E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Today I had an appointment in your Linwood office for Botox injection. My ride dropped me off and your office was closed. I had to wait for them to comeback and pick me up
Danielle P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Found things that I never realized were an issue before. I feel like I’m on the right path to get answers
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very thorough visit
Karina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Bromley was very attentive.
Rashad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Great experience with Dr. Preis. Very courteous, helpful and understanding. He listens with great intentions of helping and ensures all needs are taken care of every appointment. Very professional indeed.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
AWESOME!
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
They provided me with excellent care and service
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Brandee highly recommended.
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Knowledgeable and kind with her patients
Colin D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
We love how Knowledgeable Dr. Hightower is. However; our time is just as valuable as hers is. She is never on time for appointments and we have left and even waited over an hour past time for her to show up.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
It was calm and informative…she really showed concern about me..
Leslie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Brandee is so knowledgeable and makes me feel valued! I never feel like I am asking a dumb question. I never feel rushed and appreciate all of the insight she shares!