Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

593 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie R.
Submitted 08/26/22
I have always liked Dr. Bromley he has a great personality, he always explains things going that I understand. He knows what he does very well. I will not see any other Dr.for my MS. I tell family ,friends and anyone who needs a Neurollogy Dr.he is the one.Also all the staff at Dr. BROMLEY OFFICE ARE VERY NICE. THANK YOU. Bonnie Rhinier
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent Awesome
Paula M.
Submitted 08/24/22
All questions were answered.
Roberta C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful, helpful, nice staff. A kind, interested doctor who truly listened to what I said and how I felt.
Julian M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Televisit
Bradley G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Patient, thorough initial exam and follow up visit. Excellent medical professional.
Frances K.
Submitted 08/21/22
Telemed was a good experience but glad to have in person visits available again at the Linwood office. No matter which type of appointment, Dr. Bromley provides a comprehensive experience. I ever feel rushed...he allows and encourages questions, never making any concern seem unimportant.
Francesca T.
Submitted 08/20/22
Always detailed and caring
Jayne B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Sat in waiting room for hours! When I finally got in to see doctor, I learned most of the staff had COVID. Dr. Bromley was very thorough and attentive!
Julian M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Televisit.
Russell S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Thorough all the time and never feel rushed. Dr listens.
Ryan A.
Submitted 08/19/22
She really took her time with us and was very knowledgeable.
Bernard E.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent experience. Brandee listened very carefully and spent Time to understand my medical problems.I feel confident her and her team will do their very best for me.
Jodi C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Hightower takes the necessary time, is extremely inquisitive and really wants to help. She's a rarity these days.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Explains everything she is going to do in great detail. A very comfortable relaxed visit and took her time with me. I will definitely recommend Dr Hightower as well as the Bromley practice!!!!
Denise S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Love this place he takes time, listens, wonderful care
Jenna D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very patient friendly. Listens to all concerns and give wonderful insight.
Amy C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Hightower was lovely, knowledgeable and encouragin.
James G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great appointment.
Allan T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Preis gave me a thorough exam and was very happy with his service i would recommend him to others.