Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bromley Neurology PC

General Neurology located in Audubon, NJ & Linwood, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Bromley Neurology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bromley Neurology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Keith Preis and the staff at Bromley Neurology are the best in the business! Dr. Preis is very thorough with his examinations, questions, ordering tests and answering my questions. He is someone who will work hard to try to find out what’s wrong and how to get you back to feeling better. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Preis! He has helped me a great deal and given me a lot of hope for the future!!
Charlotta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Preis is always caring with a sense of humor.
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent! We feel we had a thorough Neurological Exam. Dr. Preis was pleasant, considerate and understanding of our issues. He took his time and was very patient with two oldies 90 and 83. We are fortunate to have found His practice!
Rosalynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
My visit to Bromley Neurology is always a good experience. Dr. Preis is kind and very attentive. I highly recommend this practice.
LUCILLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
He's a wonderful doctor I will recommend him to anybody. He takes care of your headaches. Are very good doctor.
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
She took the time to go over details and options best visit I’ve had so far regarding my migraines
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always professional. Listens to all my concerns and answers all questions thoroughly and knowledgeably. Plus he is always friendly and courteous. Great doctor, great office.
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Preise explained everything and didn’t rush. Good visit
Colin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Hightower is amazing. She spends time with you and answers all questions. She really listens and knows what she is talking about.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very sweet and caring
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Brandee is caring and knowledgeable. Listened to my concerns and offered detailed information on subjects I brought up.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Love Dr Preis! He truly listens and cares about his patients!
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Hightower takes the time to review your condition since your last visit. She answers all your questions and reviews your medication. She never rushes you. Very caring and extremely knowledgeable. Always a good visit.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I’m so grateful for Dr.Preis! I’ve been going to neurologist forever and he’s the first one to figure out the source of my migraines. He thinks outside the box ! I would advise anyone who suffers any neurological issues. He will listen with compassion and kindness.
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Brandee always gives you the time and makes you feel comfortable.
Edith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Preis provided excellent advice and diagnosis as always.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Bromley was fantastic
Marissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Keith Preis was very polite. I highly recommend going to him. He sits down and actually talks to you about your problem, and does not rush.
Roseanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The best
Lucy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and pleasant